KLAPP PROFESSIONAL

Quality and experience!

Over 35 years of experience are reflected in individual and highly effective skin care concepts. Besides high product quality and safety we also take the demands of the beautician seriously. A broad product variety which leaves no customer wish unfulfilled. Be it innovative, non-standard treatment boxes or a specific skin care for use at home. With our products, the beauty expert has all options at hand to convince her customers with high standards. Continuous development and research of new products, which combine high-tech and traditional active ingredients, do not only afford a higher profile in cosmetics salons, but are also placed in the limelight through different awards.
The Klapp Cosmetics Depot is the right choice for practically every beauty salon. We offer the right solution for every skin problem and every price level. Be it an affordable entry-level product or high-end luxury cosmetics, we can always rely on our product variety to offer every salon the right product.
Klapp Cosmetics offers the beautician an extensive training program in its very own training centers. From Fall 2017 we will also be offering a newly designed qualification program to participants wanting to become a certified Klapp Dermalist. This program will be exclusively taught at the training center in the headquarters in Hessisch Lichtenau.
Through our Klapp Exclusiv Club we offer every Klapp beautician the chance to promote her salon and advertise the treatments and products in a targeted way through customized advertising material. Simple and effective!

Reasons to be part of the depot

  • Individual and highly effective skin care concepts
  • High product quality and product safety
  • Supporting marketing activity
  • Dedicated service based on know-how

KLAPP Profibereich

KLAPP EXCLUSIVE CLUB

KLAPP PROFESSIONAL

Qualität und Erfahrung!

Über 35 Jahre Erfahrung spiegeln sich wieder in individuellen und hochwirksamen Pflegekonzepten. Neben hoher Produktqualität- und Sicherheit, liegen uns die Ansprüche der Kosmetikerin am Herzen. Eine große Produktvielfalt, die keine Kundenwünsche offen lässt. Ob innovative, ausgefallene Treatmentboxen oder auch eine spezifische Heimpflege. Der Beautyexpertin stehen mit unseren Produkten alle Möglichkeiten zur Verfügung, Ihre Kunden auf höchstem Niveau zu überzeugen. Kontinuierliche Entwicklung und Erforschung neuer Produkte, die High-Tech und traditionelle Wirkstoffe miteinander verbinden, erreichen nicht nur einen hohen Stellenwert in Kosmetikinstituten, sondern werden auch durch unterschiedliche Auszeichnungen ins Rampenlicht gerückt.
Das Klapp Cosmetics Depot, ist für so gut wie jedes Institut geeignet. Wir bieten für jedes Hautproblem und jede Preisklasse die richtige Lösung. Egal ob günstiges Einstiegsprodukt oder High-End Luxus Kosmetik, wir haben dank unserer Produktvielfalt immer das richtige Produkt für jedes Institut.
Klapp Cosmetics bietet der Kosmetikerin ein umfangreiches Weiterbildungsprogramm in eigenen Schulungszentren an. Zusätzlich bieten wir ab Herbst 2017, ein neugestaltetest Qualifizierungsprogramm zur zertifizierten Klapp-Dermalistin an, dass ausschließlich im Schulungszentrum Hessisch Lichtenau, dem Firmensitz, geschult wird.
Durch unseren Klapp Exclusiv Club ermöglichen wir jeder Klapp Kosmetikerin, durch individualisierte Werbemittel, Ihr Institut zu promoten und Behandlungen und Produkte gezielt zu bewerben. Einfach und effektiv!

Gründe für das Depot

  • Individuelle und hochwirksame Pflegekonzepte
  • Hohe Produktqualität und Produktsicherheit
  • Unterstützende Marketingaktivitäten
  • Persönliche Betreuung mit Know-how

KLAPP Profibereich

KLAPP EXCLUSIVE CLUB