SUNG-REI

PROFESSIONAL TREATMENT

SUNG-REI is a holistic aroma treatment. Its origins lie in the old expertise from the world of phyto and aroma therapy and the art of the Balinese massage technique. Together with the Balinese naturopath Sanu Manarcu, Gerhard Klapp created the all new SUNG-REI massage based on this traditional natural medicine. During this professional treatment, different PHYTO OILS help stimulating inactive cell tissue, the revitalization is activated and the skin is visibly smoothened.

By using these different oils for specific needs and emotional worries, the SUNG REI massage can be individually tailored.

TOUCH OF NATURE (Treatment set)

Exotic facial treatment followed by deeply relaxing massage.

PHYTO OILS 10 ml

The scented SUNG REI PHYTO OILS are rich in pure vitamin E, each containing a valuable combination of essential oils from classical aroma therapy.

BODY OILS

60 ml
SUNG REI BODY OILS contain natural oils embedded in a valuable Shea butter base. The body oils are heated to reveal their exotic fragrances.

CRYSTAL COLOUR FOOT SPA

Natural active ingredients – peppermint, jasmine, rose and lavender – as well as fantastic fragrances make this special foot treatment a wonderful wellness sensation.

The magic of colors

SUNG-REI is available in four different color codes, each representing different spiritual stimulus and ingredients.

RELAXING GREEN

Represents the natural, harmony, calm, balance, help, hope and healing.

LUCKY ORANGE

Represents the loosening of mental and psychosomatic blockades, detox, movement, understanding and happiness.

VIVID RED

Represents the artistic and metaphysical, the mystic, inspiration, cosmic energy, experience and conscience.

MYSTIC VIOLETT

Represents the stimulation of the metabolism, life, energy strength and love.

An overview of the treatments

FACE RITUAL: The SUNG-REI PHYTO OILS are rich in pure vitamin E, each containing a valuable combination of essential oils from classical aroma therapy. The essential oils are embedded in a formula of soya oil, jojoba oil, avocado oil and passion fruit extract. They allow for a SUNG-REI massage, which is customized to the skin’s needs, making it even more effective.

BODY RITUAL: The new SUNG-REI BODY OILS contain natural oils embedded in a base of valuable shea butter. The body oils are heated to reveal their exotic fragrances. After a gentle body cleansing a whole body massage is applied.

FOOT RITUAL: Inspired by the successes of Traditional Chinese Medicine and based on traditional Chinese beauty secrets, CRYSTAL COLOUR FOOT SPA was developed. Natural active ingredients – peppermint, jasmine, rose and lavender – as well as fantastic fragrances make this special foot treatment a wonderful wellness sensation.

SUNG-REI

Wellness-Kabinenbehandlung

Unter SUNG-REI ist eine ganzheitliche Aromabehandlung zu verstehen. Ihre Entstehungsgeschichte beruht auf überlieferten Erfahrungsschätzen aus der Welt der Phyto- und Aromatherapie mit der Kunst der balinesischen Massage-Technik. Gemeinsam mit dem balinesischen Naturheilkundler Sanu Manarcu hat Gerhard Klapp die völlig neuartige SUNG-REI Massage geschaffen. Während dieser Kabinenbehandlung wird mithilfe verschiedener PHYTO OILS ruhendes Zellgewebe stimuliert, die Vitalisierung wird angeregt und die Haut wird sichtbar geglättet.

Mithilfe der unterschiedlichen Öle für spezifische Bedürfnisse und emotionale Beschwerden kann die SUNG-REI Massage ganz individuell abgestimmt werden.

TOUCH OF NATURE (Behandlungsset)

Bei der Behandlung wird das SUNG-REI EXOTIC HYDRO SERUM aus dem Behandlungs-Set mit der Farbstimmung entsprechenenden SUNG-REI PHYTO OIL vermischt.

PHYTO OILS 10 ml

Die PHYTO OILS besitzen einen hohen Anteil an purem Vitamin E und jeweils eine wertvolle Kombination ätherischer Öle aus der klassischen Aromatherapie.

BODY OILS

60 ml
Die neuen SUNG-REI BODY OILS enthalten natürliche Öle, eingebettet in einer Basis aus kostbarer Sheabutter. Die Körperöle werden erwärmt und entfalten somit ihre exotischen Düfte. Einer schonenden Körperreinigung folgt die sanfte Massage des gesamten Körpers

DIE MAGIE DER FARBEN

SUNG-REI gibt es in vier verschiedenen Farbcodes, die jeweils unterschiedliche spirituelle Anregungen und Inhaltsstoffe verkörpern.

RELAXING GREEN

steht für das Natürliche, für Harmonie, Beruhigung, Ausgleich, Hilfe, Hoffnung und Heilung.

LUCKY ORANGE

steht für das Lösen geistiger und psychosomatischer Blockaden, für Entgiftung, Bewegung, Emotionalität, Verständnis und Glücksgefühl.

VIVID RED

steht für die Stimulierung von Stoffwechselaktivitäten, für Leben, Energie, Kraft und Liebe.

MYSTIC VIOLETT

steht für das Künstlerisch-Metaphysische, für Mystik, Inspiration, kosmische Energie, Erfahrung und Bewusstheit..

Die Behandlungen im Überblick

Gesichtsritual: Die SUNG-REI PHYTO OILS besitzen einen hohen Anteil an purem Vitamin E und jeweils eine wertvolle Kombination ätherischer Öle aus der klassischen Aromatherapie. Die ätherischen Öle sind eingebettet in eine Rezeptur aus Sojaöl, Jojobaöl, Avocadoöl und Passionsblumen-Extrakt. Mit ihnen lässt sich die SUNGREI Massage individuell auf die Bedürfnisse der Haut abstimmen und noch effektiver gestalten.

Körperritual: Die neuen SUNG-REI BODY OILS enthalten natürliche Öle eingebettet in einer Basis aus kostbarer Sheabutter. Die Körperöle werden erwärmt und entfalten somit ihre exotischen Düfte. Einer schonenden Körperreinigung folgt die sanfte Massage des gesamten Körpers.