DIAMOND: the precious skincare collection powered by revolutionary protection technology against premature skin aging

DIAMOND collection unveils the new era of innovative performance-driven skincare helping decode premature skin aging, caused by overexposure to some of the main aging factors, such as +++free radicals, lifestyle with increased stress level, UVB overexposure, environmental pollution etc. Specially designed for the skin that needs protection and care that erases visible signs of time, DIAMOND features a breakthrough innovative protection technology against accelerated aging process, powered by high performance Peptides bounded with Diamond powder particles, resulting in increased Peptide efficacy in a formula.

The finest selection of actives in a power formula

Enriched with the finest selection of actives, Peptides bounded with Diamonds, Acmella Oleracea Extract, Hyaluronic Acid and Marine Biotechnological Ferment, the efficacious high-tech formula composition not only addresses the protection against aging factors but also contributes to skin beaming with radiance. Each ingredient is thoroughly throught-through and featured in the products, because of the ingredient‘s core benefits:

  • Peptides bounded with Diamond technology is specially designed for improving the stability and ultimately the bioavailabilty of the peptides. As a result it contributes to increased product performance and efficacy. This innovative technology turns diamond powder particles into a power carrier and acts as a protective shield that helps antiage Peptides to protect the skin against premature aging caused by overexposure to aging factors.
  • Acmella Oleracea Extract is well-known for an instant skin tonus relaxing effect resulting in the following benefits: Craw’s feet and fine lines are smoothed, thus, helping skin maintain the natural radiant look.
  • Sodium Hyaluronate (high molecular weight hyaluronic acid) is an active ingredient to increase the moisture content in the skin and has a smoothing and plumping effect. Hyaluronic acid has water-binding properties and protects the skin against dryness.
  • Marine Biotechnological Ferment. A highly effective marine that addresses sagging of the upper eyelid, helps to reduce the appearance of the dark circles and swelling under the eye area. It supports the activation of the collagen synthesis and aims to reduce visibility of the wrinkles.

Let’s celebrate „Me Time“ moments awakening radiance from within

With the recent global changes the importance of Self-Care and acknowledgment of self value are becoming a new re-defined luxury that everybody of us well deserves. DIAMOND invites you to indulge yourself with both high quality power-driven skin care and luxurious „Me Time“ moment that awakens radiance from within, to defend your skin cells and structures from accelarated signs of time and help protect a youthful skin radiance.

To support you in the awareness of the relevance of the „Me Time“ moments in daily life, feel free to participate in our DIAMOND Self-Care Challenge and download the DIAMOND ZIP-file below with challenge poster and quotes for your personal PC desktop, smartphone or tablet background. In the official Social Media channels of KLAPP Cosmetics we are going to keep you updated about the „Me Time“ campaign, the KLAPP Cosmetics DIAMOND Self-Care Challenge and our commnunity joining us to celebrate 28 completely individual “Me Time” moments. To keep motivating each other, we would appreciate when you share your personal luxurious DIAMOND moments with pictures, videos or short stories under #klappdiamond, #metimewithklapp or #klappcosmetics.

The DIAMOND Skin care collection powered by revolutionary protection technology against premature skin aging

Discover now the DIAMOND collection to help defend your skin from premature aging and protect your youthful skin radiance.

DIAMOND SERUM CONCENTRATE

The exclusive DIAMOND Serum Concentrate offers pure luxury to your skin by helping improve skin elasticity and targets prevention against premature aging. Precious formula blend offers the following features for radiant looking complexion:

  • Promotes the appearance of smoother skin
  • Contributes to the reduction in the appearance of wrinkles and small lines
  • Helps maintain and support the skin’s own repair system
  • Skin feels moisturised to an optimum level

Lightweight fluid texture and alluring fragrance round up this luxury Serum Concentrate.

Power formula is enriched with highlight ingredients: Peptides bounded with Diamonds, Hyaluronic Acid, Acmella Oleracea Extract.

Skin type: All skin types

Application: Day & Night

Size: 50ml

DIAMOND DAY & NIGHT CREAM

The exceptional DIAMOND Day & Night Cream offers a pleasant texture that gently pampers and nourishes your skin, and targets prevention against premature aging. Formulated as day and night care that helps both protect the skin from accelerated aging factors while at the same time boosts skin hydration. Comforting texture and alluring fragrance infuse the skin care moments with more comfort and luxury. Innovative formula offers the following features for radiant looking complexion:

  • Promotes the appearance of smoother looking complexion
  • Helps skin support barrier function
  • Contributes to the appearance of more beautiful skin complexion
  • Skin feels moisturized to an optimum level

Power formula is enriched with highlight ingredients: Peptides bounded with Diamonds, Hyaluronic Acid, Acmella Oleracea Extract.

Skin type: All skin types

Application: Day & Night

Size: 50ml

DIAMOND EYE CARE CREAM

The luxury DIAMOND Eye Care Cream offers tender and pampering care around eyes area and targets prevention against premature aging. Innovative formula blend with its very luxuriant texture offers the following benefits for the radiant looking gentle skin around eyes:

  • Promotes the appearance of smoother skin
  • Contributes to improved skin elasticity
  • Helps reduce the appearance of dark circles

Eyes can sparkle in all their beauty.

Power formula is enriched with highlight ingredients: Peptides bounded with Diamonds, Hyaluronic Acid, Acmella Oleracea Extract, Marine Biotechnological Ferment.

Skin type: All skin types

Application: Day & Night

Size: 50ml

Order now

If you would like to receive the offer for the new DIAMOND skincare collection or would like to order it for your customers in the beauty salon, simply call us on +49 5602 93 59 0, use the contact form on our website or speak directly to your KLAPP Cosmetics sales representative.

Highly recommended: Spoil yourself with a luxurious Diamond Treatment

For the most effective results, we recommend a combination of the daily skincare products and a professional DIAMOND TREATMENT. This bespoke experience of the Diamond Treatment is the radiance awakening luxury experience that can be offered only by the authorized KLAPP Cosmetics experts.

Transformative treatment that awakens radiance from within

The treatment consists of all the care steps that an expert beautician requires:
Step 1: Starts with Cleansing Lotion – a pampering cleansing ritual
Step 2: Peeling – a very special skin exfoliating step with power formula with 3 types of acids
Step 3: Tonic – a gentle preparation for the next steps with a real transformative experience
Step 4: Serum Concentrate – at this step you feel the radiance is starting awakening from within
Step 5: Mask – it is the peak of the „radiance awakening“ moment – this is when metamorphosis happens: Two formulas a blended and the visbile transformation starts on your skin.
Step 6: Day & Night Cream – this step rounds up perfectly the luxury „Me Time“ journey

Please find enclosed a detailed video guidance on how to boost the performance of the luxurious DIAMOND TREATMENT.

Order now the DIAMOND treatment for your beauty institute

If you would like to receive the offer for the exclusive DIAMOND TREATMENT or would like to order it for your beauty salon, simply call us on +49 5602 93 59 0, use the contact form on our website or speak directly to your KLAPP Cosmetics sales representative.

DIAMOND: die luxuriöse Anti-Aging Hautpflege mit einer revolutionären Technologie gegen vorzeitige Hautalterung

Die DIAMOND-Serie läutet eine neue Ära innovativer Wirkstoffpflege ein, die mit spürbaren Ergebnissen überzeugt. Diamantgebundene Peptide unterstützen die Haut effektiv in ihrer Schutzfunktion gegen vorzeitige Hautalterung, die durch Faktoren wie übermäßige Sonneneinstrahlung, gestressten Lifestyle sowie Freie Radikale verursacht wird. DIAMOND wurde für genau die Haut entwickelt, die Schutz vor vorzeitiger Hautalterung und außergewöhnliche Pflege benötigt. Die innovative Technologie verbindet Anti-Aging Peptide mit feinsten Diamantenpartikeln, die zu optimalen Ergebnissen führen.

Formuliert mit hoch-effitzienten Anti-Aging-Wirkstoffen

Angereichert mit diamantgebundenen Peptiden, Acmella Oleracea Extrakt, Hyaluronsäure und Marine Biotechnological Ferment bietet die wirksame Hightech-Formulierung nicht nur den Schutz vor  Hautalterungsfaktoren, sondern hilft auch dabei, die Ausstrahlung der Haut zu verbessern. Jeder Wirkstoff ist gründlich durchdacht und wird in den Produkten aufgrund seiner Kernvorteile eingesetzt:

  • DIAMANTGEBUNDENE PEPTIDE werden als Luxus-Botenstoffe bezeichnet und unterstützen die Schutzfunktion der Haut gegen vorzeitige Hautalterung. Aufgrund einer innovativen Technologie werden die Diamantenpartikel als Powerträger an die Anti-Aging Peptide gebunden und verbessern somit deren Stabilität, Bioverfügbarkeit und Wirksamkeit gegen vorzeitige Hautalterung.
  • ACMELLA OLERACEA EXTRAKT ist bekannt für einen sofortigen hautstraffenden Effekt mit einer glättenden Wirkung auf Krähenfüße und feine Linien. Hilft der Haut, ihr natürliches, strahlendes Aussehen zu bewahren.
  • HYALURONSÄURE verbessert den Feuchtigkeitsgehalt der Haut und hat eine glättende, aufpolsternde Wirkung. Wasserbindende Eigenschaften schützen zudem die Haut vor dem Austrocknen.
  • MARINE BIOTECHNOLOGICAL FERMENT – Spezieller Wirkstoff für die Augenpartie mit abschwellender und festigender Wirkung. Soll das Erscheinungsbild dunkler Ringe und Schwellungen unter der Augenpartie reduzieren. Unterstützt die Aktivierung der Kollagensynthese und zielt darauf ab, die Sichtbarkeit von Fältchen zu reduzieren.

Lassen Sie uns gemeinsam “Me time”-Momente zelebrieren

In der aktuellen globalen Situation wird die Wichtigkeit von Selfcare und die Anerkennung des eigenen Selbstwerts zu einem neuen Luxus, den jeder von uns verdient. DIAMOND lädt Sie ein, sich selbst mit hochwertiger, kraftvoller Hautpflege und einem luxuriösen “Me time”-Moment zu verwöhnen.

Um Sie aktiv dabei zu unterstützen, sich der Relevanz der “Me time”-Momente im Alltag bewusst zu werden, laden wir Sie ein, an unserer DIAMOND-Selfcare-Challenge teilzunehmen und die unten zur Verfügung gestellte DIAMOND-ZIP-Datei mit Challenge-Poster und Zitaten für Ihren persönlichen PC-Desktop-, Smartphone- oder Tablet-Hintergrund herunterzuladen.

In den offiziellen Social Media Kanälen von KLAPP Cosmetics halten wir Sie über die “Me time”-Kampagne auf dem Laufenden: Wir begleiten die DIAMOND-Selfcare-Challenge, nehmen selber daran teil und freuen uns über Beiträge der Community-Mitglieder, die gemeinsam mit uns 28 ganz individuelle Selfcare-Momente genießen. Um uns dabei gegenseitig zu motivieren, würden wir uns sehr freuen, wenn Sie Ihre persönlichen DIAMOND-Momente mit Bildern, Videos oder Stories unter #klappdiamond, #metimewithklapp oder #klappcosmetics teilen.

Die DIAMOND Serie mit revolutionärer Technologie zum Schutz vor vorzeitiger Hautalterung

Entdecken Sie jetzt die DIAMOND Serie, um Ihre Haut vor vorzeitiger Alterung zu schützen und Ihre jugendliche Ausstrahlung zu bewahren.

DIAMOND SERUM CONCENTRATE

Das exklusive DIAMOND Serum Concentrate bietet Ihrer Haut puren Luxus. Es hilft, die Hautelastizität zu verbessern und gezielt der vorzeitigen Hautalterung entgegenzuwirken. Die kostbare Formel bietet die folgenden Eigenschaften:

  • Luxuriöses, zartschmelzendes Fluid
  • Kann effizient Anzeichen von vorzeitiger Hautalterung
    entgegenwirken
  • Trägt zur Reduktion von Falten und feinen Linien bei .
  • Unterstützt das hauteigene Repairsystem
  • Für ein glatter wirkendes Hautbild , jugendlichere
    Ausstrahlung und ein unvergessliches Hautgefühl

Die Power-Formel ist angereichert mit Highlight-Inhaltsstoffen: Diamantgebundene Peptide, Hyaluronsäure, Acmella Oleracea Extract.

Hauttyp: alle Hauttypen

Anwendung: Tag & Nacht

Inhalt: 50 ml

DIAMOND DAY & NIGHT CREAM

Die außergewöhnliche DIAMOND Day & Night Cream bietet eine angenehme Textur, die Ihre Haut sanft verwöhnt, pflegt und gezielt der vorzeitigen Hautalterung vorbeugt. Als Tages- und Nachtpflege formuliert, hilft sie, die Haut vor beschleunigenden Alterungsfaktoren zu schützen und gleichzeitig die Hautfeuchtigkeit zu verbessern. Die angenehme Textur und der verführerische Duft verleihen dem täglichen Hautpflegeritual mehr Komfort und Luxus. Die innovative Formel bietet die folgenden Eigenschaften:

  • Außergewöhnlich zarte Creme
  • Kann effizient Anzeichen von vorzeitiger
    Hautalterung entgegenwirken – für ein glatter
    wirkendes Hautbild und jugendlichere
    Ausstrahlung
  • Verwöhnt und pflegt die Haut für luxuriöse
    Selfcare Momente

Die Power-Formel ist angereichert mit Highlight-Inhaltsstoffen: Diamantgebundene Peptide, Hyaluronsäure, Acmella Oleracea Extract.

Hauttyp: alle Hauttypen

Anwendung: Tag & Nacht

Inhalt: 50 ml

DIAMOND EYE CARE CREAM

Die luxuriöse DIAMOND Eye Care Cream bietet eine zarte und verwöhnende Pflege rund um die Augenpartie und beugt gezielt der vorzeitigen Hautalterung vor. Die innovative Formulierung mit ihrer sehr luxuriösen Textur bietet folgende Vorteile für eine strahlende, zarte Haut um die Augen:

  • Zarte und verwöhnende Pflege für die Augenpartie
  • Kann effizient Anzeichen von vorzeitiger Hautalterung entgegenwirken
  • Trägt zu einer verbesserten Hautelastizität bei und weniger ausgeprägt erscheinende Fältchen bei
  • Mindert das Erscheinungsbild von Augenringen

Die Cream lässt die Augen in ihrer ganzen Schönheit strahlen.

Power-Formel ist angereichert mit Highlight-Inhaltsstoffen: Diamantgebundene Peptide, Hyaluronsäure, Acmella Oleracea Extract, Marine Biotechnologische Fermente.

Hauttyp: alle Hauttypen

Anwendung: Tag & Nacht

Inhalt: 50 ml

Jetzt bestellen

Wenn Sie das Angebot zur DIAMOND-Serie erhalten oder für Ihre Kunden im Kosmetikinstitut bestellen möchten, melden Sie sich einfach telefonisch unter Tel: +49 5602 93 59 0, via Kontaktformular auf unserer Website oder Sie sprechen direkt mit Ihrem/Ihrer KLAPP-Ansprechpartner*in.

Die Produkte der DIAMOND-Serie sind demnächst auch in unserem Onlineshop erhältlich.

Verwöhnen Sie sich und Ihre Kunden*innen mit einer luxuriösen DIAMOND-Behandlung

Für die effektivsten Ergebnisse empfehlen wir eine Kombination aus den Hautpflegeprodukten für die tägliche Anwendung und einer professionellen DIAMOND-Behandlung. Diese maßgeschneiderte Erfahrung der DIAMOND-Behandlung ist das Strahlkraft erweckende Luxus-Erlebnis, das nur von den autorisierten KLAPP Cosmetics-Instituten angeboten werden kann.

Die transformative DIAMOND-Behandlung erweckt auch das innere Strahlen

Die Behandlung besteht aus allen Pflegeschritten, die eine erfahrene Kosmetiker*in benötigt:
Schritt 1: Das Treatment startet mit der Cleansing Lotion und einem verwöhnenden Reinigungsritual.
Step 2: Peeling – Das ganz spezielle Haut-Peeling beinhaltet eine Power-Formel und 3 Säuretypen.
Step 3: Tonic – Eine sanfte Vorbereitung auf die nächsten Schritte mit einem echten Transformationserlebnis.
Schritt 4: Serum-Concentrate – Bei diesem Schritt spüren Sie, wie die Ausstrahlung von innen heraus zu erwachen beginnt.
Schritt 5: Maske – Dies ist der Höhepunkt des Luxustreatments. Zwei Formeln werden vermischt und die sichtbare Transformation auf Ihrer Haut beginnt.
Schritt 6: Day & Night Cream – dieser Schritt rundet die luxuriöse “Me-Time”-Reise perfekt ab.

Anbei finden Sie eine ausführliche Videoanleitung, wie Sie die Leistung der luxuriösen Diamond-Behandlung steigern können.

Bestellen Sie jetzt die DIAMOND-Serie für Ihr Beauty-Institut

Wenn Sie das Angebot für die exklusive DIAMOND-Behandlung oder die DIAMOND-Serie für Ihr Kosmetikstudio bestellen möchten, rufen Sie uns einfach an unter +49 5602 93 59 0, nutzen Sie das Kontaktformular auf unserer Website oder sprechen Sie direkt mit Ihrem KLAPP Cosmetics Ansprechpartner im Vertrieb.

© Copyright Klapp Cosmetics GmbH. All rights reserved